Board of Directors

President

Corrie Leigh Keller, APR

Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties
e-mail: CKeller@CFPBMC.ORG

President-Elect

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

Immediate Past President

Sammy Caban, CSEP

Innov8 Events Agency
e-mail: sammy@innov8events.com

Secretary

Susan Chou

The Travel Corporation (TTC)
e-mail: susan.chou@ttc.com

Treasurer

Madison Ciklin

CareerSource Palm Beach County
e-mail: madisonciklin@gmail.com

APR Chair

Rebecca A. Peeling, APR

Palm Beach Atlantic University
e-mail: becky_peeling@pba.edu

Membership Chair

Hannah Louise Deadman

Loggerhead Marinelife Center
e-mail: hdeadman@marinelife.org

Membership Committee

Karen Elowitt

The Travel Corporation (TTC)
e-mail: karen.elowitt@ttc.com

Communications Chair

Lady Tanisha Hereford, APR

Johnson Scholarship Foundation
e-mail: hereford@jsf.bz

Communications Committee

Nick Piburn

e-mail: nick@b2communications.com

Programming Chair

Melissa Morante

Comforcare Senior Services
e-mail: mmorante@comforcare.com

Programming Committee

Kristine Gobbo

Spectrum Public Relations
e-mail: kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com

Programming Committee

Wes Jamison, Ph.D.

Palm Beach Atlantic University
e-mail: wes_jamison@pba.edu

Programming Committee

Laura Zele

Gulfstream Media Group
e-mail: laurazele@comcast.net

Assembly Delegate

Rebecca Szmukler Seelig, APR

Palm Beach Public Relations LLC
e-mail: rseelig@pb-pr.com