Board of Directors

President

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

President-Elect

John J. Deveney, ABC, APR, Fellow PRSA

DEVENEY
e-mail: jdeveney@deveney.com

Immediate Past President

Corrie Leigh Keller, APR

Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties
e-mail: CKeller@CFPBMC.ORG

Director-at-Large

Sammy Caban, CSEP

e-mail: sam@innov8events.com

Secretary

Melissa Morante

Comforcare Senior Services
e-mail: mmorante@comforcare.com

Treasurer

Madison Ciklin

CareerSource Palm Beach County
e-mail: madisonciklin@gmail.com

Vice President, Membership

Hannah Louise Deadman

e-mail: deadmanhannah@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Karen Elowitt

Tilson PR
e-mail: karen.elowitt@gmail.com

Vice President, Accreditation

Rebecca A. Peeling, APR

Palm Beach Atlantic University
e-mail: becky_peeling@pba.edu

Vice President, Communications

Susan Chou

PRSA Palm Beach Chapter
e-mail: stkchou@gmail.com

Vice President, Programming

Kristine Gobbo

Spectrum Public Relations
e-mail: kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com

Assembly Delegate

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

Assembly Delegate

Rebecca Szmukler Seelig, APR

Palm Beach Public Relations LLC
e-mail: rseelig@pb-pr.com