Board of Directors

President

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

President

Corrie Leigh Keller, APR

Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties
e-mail: CKeller@CFPBMC.ORG

President-Elect

John J. Deveney, ABC, APR, Fellow PRSA

DEVENEY
e-mail: jdeveney@deveney.com

President-Elect

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

Immediate Past President

Corrie Leigh Keller, APR

Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties
e-mail: CKeller@CFPBMC.ORG

Secretary

Susan Chou

The Travel Corporation (TTC)
e-mail: susan.chou@ttc.com

Secretary

Melissa Morante

Comforcare Senior Services
e-mail: mmorante@comforcare.com

Treasurer

Madison Ciklin

CareerSource Palm Beach County
e-mail: madisonciklin@gmail.com

APR Chair

Rebecca A. Peeling, APR

Palm Beach Atlantic University
e-mail: becky_peeling@pba.edu

Membership Chair

Hannah Louise Deadman

e-mail: deadmanhannah@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Karen Elowitt

The Travel Corporation (TTC)
e-mail: karen.elowitt@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Susan Chou

The Travel Corporation (TTC)
e-mail: susan.chou@ttc.com

Communications Chair

Lady Tanisha Hereford, APR

Johnson Scholarship Foundation
e-mail: hereford@jsf.bz

Communications Committee

Nick Piburn

B2 Communications
e-mail: nick@b2communications.com

Programming Chair

Kristine Gobbo

Spectrum Public Relations
e-mail: kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com

Programming Chair

Melissa Morante

Comforcare Senior Services
e-mail: mmorante@comforcare.com

Programming Committee

Sammy Caban, CSEP

e-mail: sam@innov8events.com

Programming Committee

Kristine Gobbo

Spectrum Public Relations
e-mail: kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com

Assembly Delegate

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

Assembly Delegate

Rebecca Szmukler Seelig, APR

Palm Beach Public Relations LLC
e-mail: rseelig@pb-pr.com