Board of Directors

President (Officer)

John J. Deveney, ABC, APR, Fellow PRSA

DEVENEY
e-mail: jdeveney@deveney.com

President-Elect (Officer)

Melissa Morante

Comforcare Senior Services
e-mail: mmorante@comforcare.com

Immediate Past President (Officer)

Karen Galanaugh, APR

Galanaugh & Company Marketing Public Relations, LLC
e-mail: kareng@galanaugh.com

Secretary (Officer)

Madison Ciklin

e-mail: madisonciklin@gmail.com

Assembly Delegate (Officer) - Serving 2nd Year of Two-Year Term

Rebecca Szmukler Seelig, APR

Palm Beach Public Relations LLC
e-mail: rseelig@pb-pr.com

Treasurer (Officer)

Hannah Louise Deadman

Cultural Council of Palm Beach County
e-mail: deadmanhannah@gmail.com

Vice President, Accreditation

Lady Tanisha Hereford, APR

Johnson Scholarship Foundation
e-mail: hereford@jsf.bz

Vice President, Communications (Digital)

Susan Chou

Cruise Planners, an American Express Travel Representative
e-mail: schou@cruiseplanners.com

Vice President, Membership

Monica Lewman-Garcia, APR

Golder
e-mail: mlewmangarcia@gmail.com

Vice President, Programs

Celina R. Klee

Labor Finders International
e-mail: celina.klee@laborfinders.com

Vice President, Student PRSSA Liaison

Kristine Gobbo

Spectrum Public Relations
e-mail: kristine@spectrum-publicrelations.com